Bangin’ It Out

Happy New Year Sashers!!!!

I hope everyone had a wonderful time and is super amped for 2014, just like me. I dont really do resolutions, mostly because I like to go with the flow. I think the only thing I really want to focus on this year is this blog. The rest I’d like to work on as time goes by. Did you have resolutions for 2014? Or are you like me too.

DSCN0752

I wore this outfit for my birthday, and I have to say I almost felt like an animal in it. The top was $28 which was a steal and the little details in the top and clutch really make you want to be wild. And I sure did act like it..hey why not, it’s my birthday *cue for A$AP ROCKY wild for the night*

?????????? photo

The sequin clutch was a gift sent all the way from England by a friend(yay for free thangs) and the cut out bracelet is older and I don’t recall where it was from but it was well under $10. The mesh in the top adds sex appeal without you being trashy which I absolutely loved. The patent stiletto’s are a staple in every woman’s shoe closet and these Mossimo pumps are not only the most comfortable pair ever, they only cost $29.99. And ladies a good leather skirt will give you SO much confidence. Butt or no butt, a good fit will always give you boost in that rear end of yours. Skirt was another great find as Yaya & Co had a sale for buy one get one free, so it cost me pretty much $30 each for the 2 skirts I bought.

??????????        photoCADZGGUT

Once again Sasher’s this entire outfit didn’t hurt my pocket and I managed to keep it under $100. The  key to dressing fabulous is mixing great pieces together.

Skirt – Yaya & Co | Similar here

Peplum Top – Suzy Shier | Similar here

Shoes – Target | Similar here

Clutch – gifted | Similar here

Cuff – old | Similar here

photo

And with a single duck face(I promise i won’t do it again), I’m out!!!

xoxo

42 thoughts on “Bangin’ It Out

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! So happy to find your blog, your outfit is so fabulous!

    ❤ Vicki
    wildeinthecity.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

