Crush Of The Week

TGIF Sashers!! It’s been  a seriously long week. I can’t wait to just relax this weekend, considering my life is about to get real busy as of next month. It’s also been a month since I started my blog, and I can’t be more thankful for the support and love I have recieved in such a short amount of time. And I hope to bring a lot more your way in the next little while.

I love me a good quality dress. I don’t think there is any better way to feel more feminine. And nothing beats finding a piece that you’re not being a hoochie in and still being sexy. This Mason by Michelle Mason dress is $530. The leather panel neckline is to die for and how can you go wrong color blocking??

A-colorful-and-bold-outfit-from-Jessica-Alba-1-640x375

So I went and  found this pretty little thing for only $12.95. I know right!!!

L_g0026157673

I don’t think I have seen a prettier blazer before this one. Something I literally would pay the $1195 for. This Rebecca Taylor joyous creation can make any outfit pop.

BGT7EBZ_mx

This Bebe blazer is only $49.95 and although it’s not covered in details there’s just enough work on the sleeves to make it a classis statement piece.

2b-227820-wht-i1

I saw these Guiseppe Zanotti shoes recently and I can NOT stop drooling over them. The oval cut outs are so elaborate and they are not too high to make you look like you have stubby legs and not too short to take away from the beauty of the ankle bootie. Since these cost a hefty $1395. I had to find a deal that didn’t hurt.

 503176927_product_1

I found these bad boys for only $32.70 and yes they might not be the quality and detail like the prior shoe, they’re still quiet a steal.

    

Dress – Barneys | similar here

Blazer – Bergdorf Goodman | similar here

Shoes – Barneys | similar here

Enjoy your weekend Sashers.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

