Little Black Dress

Oh hey there, how goes it? Spring is here, and guess what?!?! the flowers are not blooming in my city. We’re still watching the snow melt. Good thing I have travelling in my days right now otherwise I would lose my mind.

I had J’s party back a month ago(one of his parties) and what better way to go out than an LBD.

photo 2

As simple as it gets, yet so sexy and elegant at the same time. And it was the greatest deal ever, $20.

photo 3

I kept the shoes minimal too, they are comfortable, unless you plan to drink and wobble everywhere by the end of the night. Like I did, i even took a fall into a snow bank (yay me)

photo 3

You guys have seen the clutch before, but I figured a little bit of dazzle couldn’t hurt this outfit.

photo 2 (2)

I hope you guy’s are having a better spring than we are so far, I will be back with my travels to Cuba and Chicago real soon.

photo 1

 

Dress – Forever 21 | similar here

 

Shoes – Forever 21 | similar here

 

Clutch – seen here before

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

