Spot Me

Ola sashers!!! I’m holding on to my word this time around, and I’m back with another outfit I wore to the same friends bachelorette party. I didn’t want to be too hoochie mama, I felt out of place showing too much skin that day. The leather top added just enough sexiness for me…and we all know how much I love leather.  The top was under $25.

photo 3

The skirt is tres comfortable and very fitted from the top. It has an elastic bank and a white slip attached to the net overlay. The polka dots were not lacey though. It’s quiet old this skirt but another great bargain for under $30.

photo 2

You’ve seen the shoes many times before, also under $40.

photo 4

The clutch and the bracelet were gifts and the clutch is with a gold medallion on the side(yay to gifts honestly)

photo

photo 1

The leather peplum top is also very very comfy, but if you’re smart which unlike me i’m sure you are don’t wear it on a hot day. I was going to faint at the club that night. Beyond uncomfy if you’re going to be moving around.

photo 5

The necklace was the only pop of color in this very monochromatic outfit. And I loved it. Silver sparkles and neon yellow beads. How do you go wrong my friends.

photo 8

What are you upto this summer? Will be back soon.

xoxo

Skirt & Shoes – H&M | similar here-as seen here before

Top & Necklace- Forever 21 | similar here & here

Clutch – gifted | similar here

Bracelet – gifted | similar here

Nails – Chanel

2 thoughts on “Spot Me

Leave a Reply

